Group bookings

A night out at the theatre with family, friends, work colleagues etc is good for the soul. Find out more about our group discounts and benefits below, and round-up the gang!

Discounts

City Varieties audience from the back of the Stalls

Discounts generally apply to groups of 10+ but vary dependent on show.

To find out more, and/or to make a reservation, email Judith Baker at judith.baker@leedsheritagetheatres.com or call 0113 297 7040 Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm.

Additional benefits (not applicable to all shows):

  • Extended reservation periods with flexible payment terms
  • Invitations to VIP events and show launches
  • Quarterly groups newsletter
  • Complimentary tickets for bookers

Discounts for school groups are also available – please contact Judith to discuss.

Group rates

2022

Jersey Boys

Dates applicable:  Tues 26 – Thurs 28 July / Mon 1 – Thurs 4 August

Rates applicable: 10+ £6.00 off per seat / 20+ £6.00 off per seat* (Price Band A / B)

Bugsy Malone The Musical

Dates applicable: Tues 30 Aug – Thurs 1 Sept

Rates applicable: 10+ £4.00 off per seat   / 20+ £5.00 off per seat  (Price Band B only)

Blood Brothers

Dates applicable: Tues 6 Sept – Thursday 8 Sept

Rates applicable: 10+ £4.00 off per seat / 20+ £5.00 off per seat

Good Old Days

Dates applicable: Fri 16 & 23 Sept ; Sat 17 & 24 Sept

Rates applicable: 10+ £3.00 off per seat *

South Pacific

Dates applicable: Tues 1 Nov – Thurs 3 Nov

Rates applicable: 10+ £6.00 off per seat / 20+ £6.00 off per seat* (Price Band A)

Fisherman’s Friends

Dates applicable: Thurs 10 Nov – Fri 11 Nov / Mon 14 – Fri 18 Nov

Rates applicable: 10+ £4.00 off per seat / 20+ £5.00 off per seat (Price Band A / B / C)

Les Miserables

Dates applicable:  Mon 28 Nov – Wed 30 Nov / Mon 5 – Wed 7 Dec

Rates applicable: 10+ £3.00 off per seat / 20+ £6.00 off per seat (Price Band B / C / D)

Dick Whittington: The Rock ‘n’ Roll Panto

Dates applicable: selected performances

Rates applicable: 20+ £2.00 off per seat / 50+ £2.00 off per seat (with 2 free seats per 50 seats purchased)

The Nutcracker

Dates applicable: Tues 20 Dec – Thurs 22 Dec /  Tues 27 Dec – Thurs 29 Dec /  Tues 3 Jan –  Thurs 5 Jan 2023

Rates applicable: 10+ £5.00 off per seat / 20+ £5.00 off per seat * (Price Band A / B /C – excluding Dress Circle)

2023

Sister Act

Dates applicable: Tues 21 March – Thurs 23 March / Tues 28 March – Thurs 30 March 2023

Rates applicable: 10+ £4.00 off per seat / 20+ £5.00 off per seat* (price Band B only)

Mamma Mia

Dates applicable: Tues 4 – Thurs 6 April / Mon 10 – Thurs 13 April

Rates applicable: 6+ £5.00 off per seat / 10+ £7.00 off per seat / 20+ £10 off per seat (Price Band B & C)

Everybody’s Talking about Jamie

Dates applicable: Tues 14 – Thurs 16 November 2023

Rates applicable: 10+ £4.00 off per seat / 20+ £5.00 off per seat (Price Band B, C and D)

*with 1 free seat per 10 seats purchased

 

Refreshments

 

You can pre-order ice creams for your group through this form.

There are bars/kiosks in all our venues that open one hour before the performance and at the interval. We serve a good selection of draught and bottled beer, spirits, wine, soft drinks, tea and coffee, and snacks

At The Grand, on the day of the performance, you can order food and drink via this ordering website, and your refreshments will be brought to you before the show or during the interval. Online orders will close when the show begins – you will then need to use the bars. Please ensure you double check where you are sitting in the auditorium when ordering so that our staff can find you as quickly as possible. QR codes taking you to this site can also be found in the venues

None of our venues serve hot food but there is a wide selection of restaurants, cafes and bars nearby that open throughout the day and night

Audience from behind taken from the balcony of Leeds Grand Theatre.

A row of audience members clapping.