To celebrate Leeds Grand Theatre’s 145th birthday, we are inviting our audiences to Name a Seat. Find out more…

Group bookings

A night out at the theatre with family, friends, work colleagues etc is good for the soul. Find out more about our group discounts and benefits below, and round-up the gang!

Discounts

City Varieties audience from the back of the Stalls

Discounts generally apply to groups of 10+ but vary dependent on show. Discounts for school groups are also available.

To find out more, and/or to make a reservation, email groupbookings@leedsheritagetheatres.com or call 0113 297 7040 Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm.

Additional benefits (not applicable to all shows):

  • Extended reservation periods with flexible payment terms
  • Invitations to VIP events and show launches
  • Quarterly groups newsletter
  • Complimentary tickets for bookers

Group rates

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Dates applicable: Tues 16 to Thurs 18 Jan 2024

Rates applicable: 10+ £4.00 off per seat / 20+ £5.00 off per seat (Price Band B / C).

Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World

Dates applicable: Wed 28 Feb to Thurs 25 Feb 2024

Rates applicable 10+  £4.00 off per seat / 20+ £5.00 off per seat (Price Band A / B).

Northern Ballet Romeo and Juliet

Dates applicable: Tues 12 to Thurs 14 March 2024

Rates applicable: 10+ £5.00 off per seat /  20+ £5.00 off per seat plus one free seat with every 10 paid (Price Band B and C only)

Drifters Girl

Dates applicable: Tues 19 March to Thurs 21 March 2024

Rates applicable: 10+ £4.00 off per seat / 20+ £5.00 off per seat (Price Band A / B/ C).

Drop the Dead Donkey

Dates applicable: Tues 9th April to Sat 11th April 2024

Rates applicable 10+ £5.00 off per seat / 20+ £6.00 off per seat (Price Band B / C).

The Syndicate

Dates applicable: Thurs 18 April; Mon 22 April to Thurs 25 April

Rates applicable 10+ £4.00 off per seat / 20+ £5.00 off per seat (Price Band A / B/ C).

Come From Away

Dates applicable: Tues 30 April to Thurs 2 May and Mon 6 May to Thurs 9 May 2024

Rates applicable 10+ £5.00 off per seat / 20+ £6.00 off per seat (Price Bands B / C).

Pretty Woman

Dates applicable : All performances

Rates applicable 10+ £8.00 off per seat/ 20+ £10.00 off per seat.  Price Bands B / C.

Six the Musical

Dates applicable: Tues 28 May to Thurs 30 May 2024.

Rates applicable 10+ £4.00 off per seat / 20+ £5.00 off per seat.   Price Bands B/C.

Northern Ballet Beauty and the Beast

Dates applicable: Tues 4 June to Thurs 6 June 2024

Rates applicable: 10+ £5.00 off per seat /  20+ £5.00 off per seat plus one free seat with every 10 paid (Price Band B and C only)

Dear Evan Hansen

Dates applicable: Tues 5 to Sat 9 Nov 2024

Rates applicable: 10+ £8.00 off per seat / 20+ £10 off per seat.  Price Band B only.

& Juliet

Dates applicable: Mon 18 to Thurs 28 Nov 2024 (excluding Fri/Sat/Sun)

Rates applicable: 10+ £5.00 off per seat / 20+ £6.00 off per seat.  Price Band B / C

Blood Brothers

Dates applicable: Tues 3 to Sat 7 Dec 2024

Rates applicable: 10+ £8.00 off per seat / 20+ £10.00 off per seat.  Price Band B only.

Refreshments

 

You can pre-order ice creams for your group through this form.

There are bars/kiosks in all our venues that open one hour before the performance and at the interval. We serve a good selection of draught and bottled beer, spirits, wine, soft drinks, tea and coffee, and snacks

At The Grand, on the day of the performance, you can order food and drink via this ordering website, and your refreshments will be brought to you before the show or during the interval. Online orders will close when the show begins – you will then need to use the bars. Please ensure you double check where you are sitting in the auditorium when ordering so that our staff can find you as quickly as possible. QR codes taking you to this site can also be found in the venues

None of our venues serve hot food but there is a wide selection of restaurants, cafes and bars nearby that open throughout the day and night

Audience from behind taken from the balcony of Leeds Grand Theatre.

A row of audience members clapping.